Year Head Information

Parents/Guardians can contact their child's Year Head should they want to talk about their child's academic progress and social, physical, mental or emotional wellbeing. The details for each Year Head are listed below:

Ms Burke First Year eburke@amctuam.ie
Ms Foley Second Year dfoley@amctuam.ie
Mr Heneghan Third Year theneghan@amctuam.ie
Ms Mullins TY and LCA bmullins@amctuam.ie
Ms Waldron Fifth Year mwaldron@amctuam.ie
Ms Barrett Sixth Year dbarrett@amctuam.ie