The Dean’s List is among the ways that Archbishop McHale College  recognise the academic excellence of its students. At the conclusion  of the Christmas /Summer Term high-achieving students are included on the list and will receive a letter of recognition from  the schools. The honour is also noted on student transcripts and a Letter of recognition will be place in the Students File .

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must have an average of   above  70%  in all of his/hers house exams.

The Dean’s list comprises approximately the top 5% highest performers in Archbishop McHale College  each achieving first class honours in their continuing studies

We are delighted to have 57 students make the Dean’s List for 2020/21. We would like to congratulate the students on this wonderful achievement .