The Students Council is a representative structure through which students in Archbishop McHale College can become involved in the affairs of the school, working in partnership with school management and staff and parents for the benefit of the whole school and its students.

Student Council Members 2018/2019

1st Year

· Iarlaith Dempsey

2nd Year

· Séamus Dunleavy

· Oisín Kelly

· Sorcha Bilbow

3rd Year

· Joshua Egan

· Ryan

· Jacob Stacey

Transition Year

· Ben Stacey

5th Year

· Melissa Roche

· Cillian Rabitte

6th Year

· Shane Lynch

· Tadhg Dunleavy